Alina de Brocéliande – De l’ombre à la lumière

4 September 2017

“From the Shadow to the Light” is an album imprinted with magic and mysteries.pochette-alina-de-lombre-a-la-lumiere3
We discover the emotional journey of Alina (her doubts, her fears, her joys, her melancholy, etc …) through 8 songs.
It is a totally customized album, recorded and composed from a distance.
Each title has its atmosphere, its history and its particularity. If you do not know Alina de Brocéliande yet, do not delay and be ready to leave for a magnificent journey in the heart of magic and in a world where imagination has no limit.

Lyrics: Alina
Music, arrangements, mixing and mastering: Rémi Orts

Tracking list :

1 I believe or I don’t believe

2 Petite fille d’automne

3 De l’ombre à la lumière

4 Mon grimoire secret

5 Magie et sortilège

6 De l’autre côté du miroir

7 Mon arbre de vie

8 Tu vis le jour, je vis la nuit

Alina de Brocéliande – Sortilèges

Alina de Brocéliande – Sortilèges

21 September 2020

This is the third album that I compose with Alina. It is always a pleasure to create for her, she has a great human and artistic sensitivity. This great dreamer defines...

Alina de Brocéliande – The shadows

Alina de Brocéliande – The shadows

21 September 2019

To release her album "The Shadows" that is going to be out for Mabon 2019, Alina has surrounded herself with authors, creators and musicians, including: Patrice Locci, famous drummer, Patrice has...

I leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *