Rémi Orts Project – Reverse the universe

15 January 2022

Who has never dreamed of changing the thread of life when the distance with the loved one has become too great: to see again a disappeared loved one, to find back this unforgettable broken love, to meet someone, to feel the same emotions … Reverse the universe leads you to a nostalgic break on a progressive rock sound

Tracking list

1 Let me breath your air

2 My swell

3 My tower

4 The maze

5 Friends of the night

6 Reverse the earth

7 Babel

Lyrics : Laurie Fromont

Music : Rémi Orts

Rémi Orts Project – Désire

Rémi Orts Project – Désire

6 July 2024

After Respire and Inspire, here is Désire. Each piece on this album is carefully designed to induce a state of deep relaxation, thanks to slow rhythms, harmonious chords, and soothing ambient...

Rémi Orts Project – Emotional Release

Rémi Orts Project – Emotional Release

6 April 2024

The album "Emotional Release" is a profound exploration of human emotions through the prism of progressive rock. Each song offers an immersive experience, ranging from powerful emotional surges to moments of...

Rémi Orts Project – Inspire

Rémi Orts Project – Inspire

19 February 2024

This is the sequel of "Respire" with this new relaxing music album "Inspire", keep calm and relax Album en vente dans la boutique du site Tracking list : 1 Equilibre intérieur...

I leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *